Aug 2, 2011

Swaralaya-Kairali-Yesudas award for Shreya Ghoshal

Shreya Ghoshal bagged the 11th Swaralaya-Kairali-Yesudas award. The award consists of Rs 1 lakh and a memento. Also The first Swaralaya-Kairali-Yesduas legendary Puraskaram will be conferred to Lata Mangeshkar, said former minister and chairman of the jury panel M A Baby. The awards would be presented at the Gandharva Sandhya organised in the capital city in September. Coming November would be the 50th year of 70-year-old Yesudas’ entry to the music field.

1 comments . What's yours?:


Post a Comment


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...